My Zoo. my girl Dixie :) 🐎 Canvas, ☀️ Canvas, Canvas

in #art7 years ago

Hello! My Zoo: my girl Dixie :)  🐎 Canvas, ☀️ Canvas,  Canvas

My oil paintings. I took a photo with a picture specially for Steemit:

 Zebra 

 Material: Canvas, oil (40x40)  

Horse 🐎

 I like to paint with oil. And I love horses  To write a picture I needed materials such as: Canvas, oil (40x40) 

 Giraffe ☀️ 

  I wrote an oil painting. The size (40x40). 

Thank you all for voting!Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel.Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina.

Sort:  

Wow, amazing paintings! :) thanks for sharing.

These are really cool... i especially like your monochromatic color scheme

many thanks! I like drawing in this style

Good Morning @daio! Nice work... I think the giraffe is my favorite 😃👍

good morning! Thank you!

Love the zebra...beautiful as always

Canvas, Canvas, Canvas. I just love Canvas and your work. Keep going!

I love painting and drawing especially though I am not good at it.
Good work you have it.
I am going to upvote you, just follow me @princeso to receive upvote in all your post.
welldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71