My portrait for - "Boss" - @ned

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!  My portrait for - "Boss" -  @ned 

Do you remember at me a series of portraits of children from around the world? Well and so) I don't stop 😂 she will be will be replenished, But also I want to write "Humans of the world". Still, in the equipment  Grisaille. Painfully she is pleasant to me 😌 the Foundation is laid 👌🙌

Somebody has recognized this guy?)

 Thank you all for voting!Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support!Sincerely, Kristina.

Sort:  

Everything looks like a drawing. Even the pic holding the pic.
Thanks for sharing.

with pleasure...

From what i saw on youtube you captured his likeness. Well done!

Thank you! I tried very hard to get it right.

And it was success. Its perfect. Congratulations

wow, that's insane!

many thanks :)

Very..very nice drawing...good post

Hello! thank you very much! I'm pleased that you like it!

Hey, great piece of work!

Steem of, looking forward to seeing from you!
💟

many thanks! :)

Waaaooo,you really do a great work in detailing and simpleness very very lovely portrait my friend dear @daio

I'm glad you like it!
Glad to try!

Nice portrait! I like it :)

thank you! :)

wow that pict is so beautiful
it's really crazy @daio

many thanks!

Wow, thats really good. Nice job @daio!

How your struggle with @cheetah end btw? Looks like you're not on the blacklist anymore!

Many thanks! Yes, I'm not on the blacklist anymore. I am very glad that I managed to solve this mistake. (thanks again, you are so kind!)

Glad to hear that! Happy everything is solved now - now skyrocket to Steem success!

many thanks! mutually!

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41