My new beginning. Oil, canvas.

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys, I started writing a new picture 💙

There will be a whole collection of such paintings, I've already made sketches and laid the nacholo of each new picture with the image of the girl.

I dreamed of making an exhibition of my paintings. But most often, when I paint large-scale oil paintings they immediately buy. The pictures acquire a new home and do not have enough time to collect a large amount, which would be enough for the exhibition. But maybe in the future my dream will come true. I also collected a collection of paintings "Children of the World" 

You can learn to paint pictures with me.

Follow the rules:Write a "live" portrait;Feel the creative process with all your heart;

To make your brush create a small miracle;Today I want to tell you about how I paint oil paintings. For example, my picture is "Bright Woman". In this portrait I wanted to show you how harmoniously my inner world and spiritual beauty are harmoniously combined!  

step by step:

 "Underpainting"

 "The main.Pish portrait"

"Completion: Absorption"

My paintings have a soul

Each my work is filled with light, love. You can masterfully write a portrait, but to reflect the spiritual beauty, not every artist can.   

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Great job....
Many thanks for sharing
Happy steeming

Wow..wonderful of your art..i appreciate your drawing and painting..all the best..thank for your great post sharing..
upvote and resteemit.

thank you)))

Welcome...

This great sexual art, good drawing dear....

thank you))

Great art.... @daio...

thank you))))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice photo :)

thank you))))

Your art is very good to me. You can do a lot of good art. Your art is so beautiful, this is a lot of sweetness in this half-hour, which makes me wonder I am very pleased to see the art.I liked your art.Are You A Professional Artist Man????????

I studied for 6 years in art school)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63