Michael Jackson

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys. Who recognized this? This is the famous Michael Jackson.

He was good at everything. He has many talents. I think there is not one that he could not. Michael Jackson is an American singer, songwriter, music producer, arranger, dancer, choreographer, actor, screenwriter, philanthropist, entrepreneur. How do you like the amount of talent?

Moon's gait of Michael Jackson (credit video )

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

verynice art

thank you!

hello Daio steem mate from Cambodia!!

Wow!Nice art my friend..I appreciate your creativity ...Thanks for sharing this post...Best of luck..

many thanks!

most welcome!

Wow
Its so amazing dear

thank yoU!

Turned out very good ! :-)
really cool.jpg

Wow this is what we call talent, this is reminiscing the most influential singer in the world. This is perfect!

Keep posting @daio!

Love
@micch

That's great! I am a huge fan of Michael Jackson! I even learn how to dance like Michael Jackson by myself. I am so happy to see a Michael Jackson's fan here. I am Tu Michael from Vietnam. Can we make friend? :)

  • Tu Michael -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55