I want to talk about how to write pictures that glow. ship) canvas 50x70.

in #art6 years ago

I want to talk about how to write pictures that glow.

For example, I took the "old" new work ... my ship) 50x70 canvas.

1. The most important is the background, it needs to be done first, and it doesn’t matter what you want to portray, and do not touch anything, do not touch the “main” object. For such paintings mainly acrylic paints are used. And brush, the more the better 😉

2. Luminous layer. I use varnish prof. line, it has a longer glow. There are no color pigments that are used in paints, it is absolutely not visible on the surface. For example, the picture may be the same color and the glow is completely different😊

With a good "charge" the duration of the glow can reach up to 18 hours, with a gradual attenuation, after recharging the light continues to glow and there are infinitely many such cycles!

Resource glow varnish / paint / pigment for at least 50 years.

The pigment is not combustible, non-toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...

Apply varnish / paint need in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ... 🙈

One coat dries for at least 30 minutes☝

At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, adjust the glow, so that everything is smooth, even, clear  👌

By the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and even bought one pure pigment (luminous powder) and diluted everything myself. I tried different manufacturers, many imported ones ... I ordered a lot ...

If you search well, you can find any colors:

Blue / Blue, Green, Lilac, Turquoise, Yellow ...

White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...

Green / Green, Blue, etc.

Pink / orange, lilac ...

Yellow / yellow, green ...

Lilac / blue, lilac, turquoise, pink ...

Lucky:

Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...

Powders varieties at times even more.

More divided into a series of Professional, Economy, for fabrics, flowers, etc.

+ all pigments may have different duration of luminescence

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.

3. Image drawing 😊

It remains about 20%

Closer) ⛵A in the night it is generally "fire" 👌 canvas, 50x70

I was photographed specifically for those who ask if my pictures are!

I just do not know how to draw and photograph anything, that's why I draw and photograph 😇

Picture taken in total darkness 🌌

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Beautiful art.

thank you)))))

Wonderful. You are very talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55