I'm purring from lovely children 😻😻😻

in #art6 years ago

I'm purring from lovely children 😻😻😻 These portraits went to Peter 😻

these are the babes I chose last July. When I was holding a competition for a free portrait) a very pretty photo 🤗🐹 just such, in my opinion, you need to choose for portraits and you will definitely be satisfied ☝ 👌

If in my Insta silence, then I'm preparing something large-scale 🙈 😇

I also want to write a few sketches, especially for those who want a picture and can not be determined)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Great artwork, you are so talented! Cheers

Many thanks!😻

Wow, so cool

thank you))

Wowwowo ....... I'm Very Likes With Your Painting Make This Time Comrade.

love for all....love at
first side...wonderful drawing dear...
i always follow you...and response your every blog...
have a good creativity hare....
nice drawing....
keep it on always...
best of luck @daio

wow this portrait is Magic
Your post must be resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43