I began to write a new picture. Canvas, oil

in #art6 years ago

Good morning!I began to write a new picture. Canvas, oil

It doesn’t matter how long I have been an artist, how much I have been painting and what kind of pictures. You either like me or not. There are people who are engaged in creativity all their life and are not known even in their own city, but there are those who are becoming everyone's favorites at a breakneck pace. No matter how much you do your favorite thing, it is important how! And most importantly, what you invest in it! The more you invest, the more you will return. Verified)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Nice painting.

thank you)

Great Sleeping Eyes Face Mask, Instantly Ageless!

I like this painting i always like the mix women and flowers ^^

many thanks. maybe today I will send the finished picture to Steemit))))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

if only i could give more than 1 upvotes or say a 200%

Nice drawing ^.^

totally awesome and amazing art work its so beautiful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35