Great picture. Butter. Process. Wait for the result.

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys! I can not say that it will be ready soon. 

But I'll try to finish faster.  I also plan to record the video process. This will be my first video on YouTube. But this is in my plans. But I started recording video.I will try to draw this picture faster, that would share with you the result. But I can not promise. Because I paint with oil paint. The oil dries longer than other colors. And I try to paint beautifully. Wait for the result, I will try not to make you wait long. 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

this is a real post, on which can really say "super"

Many thanks) mutually

lol....this is a funny post and a drawing. Thank you!

wow nice photography.your art,drawing and photography are great.above all your creativity i like most👍👍👍

mm ...is old. I thought to those who like it, it just votes and writes koment arias. if you do not like it then does not vote

no no dear.i really like that..

Hi there, looks like the artwork is going very well so far. I really like the coloring in the sky...like a huge fireball flying through the sky. Creative!

I’d like to see the finished product. Good luck with your project, thanks for sharing with us.

you the same answer as @ malibeauty

wow very big thanks for upvote

Wonderful photography @daio Grate job

if this is your first painting, i like you very creativ, good luck

I wonder how it will belike in the end of your work, the intrigue hunging in the air ;)

Hopefully quickly finished the picture and can be immediately made a video. good idea @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57