"Children of the World" The whole life is not a matter, but life ... 😍

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!

I write in the grisaille technique. Painting in one color. In my case, this is some of the shades of black (I do not remember the exact name) no white! Nikapolki. I'm used to and learned from the time of thin. schools ignore it, and now I'm doing fine)

By time, one work takes an average of 4 hours, but this clock stretches for a whole day and sometimes two)

 "Children of the World" 

Far from all I think up "out of my head"

Very often I am inspired by good photos, a little less often, films, sometimes I see someone's photo and it's straight in my head the picture appears 😇

I want to show you one of these photos, before which I could not resist 🔥 I can do this more often, nada?)

 "Children of the World"  

 Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Congrats!!! Here's my Gift for All the Children within our Inner Souls!!! https://soundcloud.com/lucian-nagy/children-of-zamunda Imagine this music behind a collage of your paintings!

thanks)))))

it must be admitted that your painting work is very beautiful and professional.
I love what you present in your post and thank you for sharing it with us.

yes, admit it. hahah

Wow ! Amazing.

please do not send out my postsin Steem Chat!

Just trying to do you a favor. That's all. But I'll respect your wish. Sorry about that.

This is a really cool series @daio. To be honest I wasn't sure which one to choose, but for some reason these two just really grabbed me. This is a great balance of softness and chiseled form.

You Have Been Featured!

I think your art is amazing. So it is being featured in @helpie 's Fine Art Curation Report. Any rewards made from this will be divided between the 4 featured artists.

Click Here To see the report.

HelpieHead.JPG
Follow @helpie to keep up with the Fine Art Curation Report and much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65