about 10% and the picture will shine in the night :)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, guys!

about 10% and the picture will shine in the night :)

Today I sent to Steemit the continuation of drawing a picture that shines at night. Another 10 % and the picture will be ready. I hasten to share it with you. I draw a beautiful winter forest. In the foreground I draw a large covered snow spruce. 

Material: Canvas, acrylic. Brushes: synthetics 

Canvas (70х50)

How will I end up glowing in the dark? 😇

I want to remind you that I'm drawing a drawing for a free portrait. Conditions and all details in Instagram. 

my instagram

 I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!  

Large collection of luminous paintings

You already know how I paint my shining pictures. Let me remind you that for those who missed this topic.

So, when I write photos that shine at night:

An image that shines at night. To create this photo, I needed canvases, acrylic and fluorescent colors. With a good "charge", the luminescence duration can reach 18 hours with a gradual decay after the charging by the light continues to glow, and such cycles are endless! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is at least 50 years. One layer will dry for at least 30 minutes. At the final stage, I will finish everything in the dark, correct the glow so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear.

Background

The most important background, this must be done first, and whatever you want to depict, and do not detail anything, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings, mainly acrylic paints are used. And the brush, the better, the better.

Luminous layer

Light layer. I use the varnish prof. Line, it has a longer glow. No color pigments, which are used in paints, on the surface is absolutely not visible. For example, an image can be one color scheme, and the glow is completely different. 

Pictures shine 18 hours a day. 50 years.

With a good "charge", the luminescence can last up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light, the glow continues and there are infinitely many of them! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years. Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...  

Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ... One layer dries for at least 30 minutes ☝ At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clearBy the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even a single pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself. Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ...  

If you look good then you can find any paint: Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...Green / Green, Blue, etc.Pink / orange lilac ...Yellow / Yellow, Green ...Lilac / Blue, Lilac, Turquoise, Pink ...

Varnishes: Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...  

Powder varieties at times even more. Separate in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.+ All pigments may be different duration svecheniya🤷♀️  

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.  Picture in the dark  

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

That painting looks great and the fluorescent paint is such a cool idea. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you! with pleasure

hey mam your picture is awesome i joined steemit today just did my introduction post please have a look there @daio

thank you! ok

hehe ! very beautiful painting ! very creative idea for the upcoming holidays

how to shine picture in the nite,

how will I end up putting on Steemit!

it should look great in the dark! very nice work!

many thanks! on Monday I think I can share with you a picture that will shine at night. I still need to finish it

super! I will wait for that!

you know Better Dear,i have no idea,

I mean. that I will send a picture of a radiant picture on the site when it is ready

you done drag and drap,then radiant ur pictures,

this is very wonderful, your art is awesome i admire you!
if you can to see my recent post would be great
https://steemit.com/art/@arteadictorals/drawing-to-emma-watson

thank you! ok

So cool, you are really talented @daio

thank you!

You are welcome kristina

thank you my dear friend =)) so cutee :=)

thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95