Portrait of a girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Hi guys!

Portrait of a girl. This is my old job, which I painted a long time ago. I like to draw portraits, only children, I draw a new series of "children of the world." maybe I will be able to collect a large collection, and I can arrange my personal exhibition. I started a new picture, which I will share with you in the future. And I also paint a portrait that I started yesterday. 

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Very good!

thank you!

Great job on the eyes. Beautiful really.

thank you!

eyes, lips and shades are so cool :)

but I wished you have would posted a photo of the finished artwork from a frontal view, like third last photo

Fantastic arts 💕

thank you!

Wow..nice portrait.. keep it up...
You can visit my profile. Hope you like my drawings.

thank you! ok

I like it! Nice)

thank you!

nice. beautiful portrait.

thank you!

Nice photo.
Welcome to my steemit. Follow and vote me https://steemit.com/@ovronil

Very impressive. :) I wish you were closer so I could ask you to draw me. :)

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67