dain's PaTI - drawing workshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians.
I want to share the book I made in the #drawing #workshop. I had to make and write a book about my partner called 00 (zero-zero). She's nickname 00(zero-zero) comes from her year of birth, the year 2000. Title of the book I made is 'Hello, 00'. One day 00(zero-zero) fell asleep on the bed facing the mirror in the room. When she opened her eyes, she had arrived home where she really grew up most of her life. (She's parents have worked in the pig livestock industry.) She moved to see the pig. She said what she really had been feeling that she hadn't told anyone. It was a very brief encounter. She woke up on the bed in the morning in her home near the PaTI. And She leaves to PaTI to dream. It' s the story of 'Hello, 00'.

안녕하세요, 스티미안분들!
제가 드로잉 워크샵에서 만든 책을 공유하려고 합니다. 저는 제 파트너였던 공공에 대한 책을 쓰고, 만들어야 했어요. (제 파트너 공공이의 별명은 2000년인 그녀의 출생년도에서 비롯되었답니다) 제가 만든 책의 제목은 '안녕, 공공'입니다. 어느 날 공공은 방에서 거울을 마주하고 잠자리에 들었어요. 자다가 눈을 뜨니 그녀가 인생의 대부분을 자라온 집에 도착해있었어요. (그녀의 부모님은 돼지 축산업에 종사하십니다.) 그녀는 돼지를 보러 움직였어요. 그리고 돼지에게 그녀가 진짜 느꼈던, 하지만 누구에게도 말하지 않은 것을 말합니다. 아주 짧은 만남이었어요. 그녀는 파티 근처의 집에서 아침이 되어 일어나 꿈을 꾸기 위헤 파티로 떠납니다. 이것이 '안녕, 공공'의 내용이에요.

공공1.jpg
I express 00's face by my style. This book does not consist of flat pages but the cubist pictures. I made this round to emphasize the title of this book and her nickname. Because Zero looks round. I think It was an appropriate way to express face of 00(zero-zero) and her story.

저는 공공이의 얼굴을 저만의 방식으로 표현했어요. 이 책은 평면의 페이지들이 아닌, 입체의 이미지들로 구성되어있습니다. 저는 이 책의 제목과 그녀의 별명을 강조하기 위해 책을 원형으로 만들었어요. 0은 동그랗기 때문이죠. 저는 이 원형의 작업이 공공이의 얼굴과 그녀의 이야기를 전하는 데에 적합한 방식이라고 생각합니다.

공공2.jpg
I can see 00(zero-zero) through the window.
창문 너머로 공공이가 보인다.

공공3-.jpg
(It's image of her back side.)
(그녀의 뒷모습입니다.)

공공4.jpg
"Hello, Pig. How have you been doing? I really have been enjoying and happy in PaTI (Paju Typography Institute). But, One thing made me sad is that there was not given time to miss you and come to you."
"안녕, 돼지야. 잘 지냈니? 나는 파티에서 아주 즐겁고 행복해. 그런데 너무 슬프게도 너를 그리워할 시간도, 너에게 올 시간도 주어지지 않더라."

공공5.jpg
(It's an installation of this book.)
(책을 설치했을 때 모습입니다.)

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts. Thanks for reading :)
이 포스트에 있는 모든 이미지와 텍스트는 저의 작업입니다. 저의 최근 포스트들도 자유롭게 확인해주세요. 읽어주셔서 감사합니다 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35