Steemit Sacred Geometry Mandala for 11-16-2016 - [original artwork ]

in #art8 years ago


Hi good people around the world on Steemit. This is a special piece of art I've made dedicated to YOU.

What can I say? Steemit has become an important place in my life, and when I was getting into making this mandala I couldn't help but think of Steemit and thought to make a Steemit sacred geometry mandala.

I hope you like it.

...

This mandala was built in Adobe Illustrator CS6. I don't go into these with any thought. I try and keep a blank mind but in a medatative state I end up building things that can at times be interesting to share. For me it's meditation that I try to do once a day.

If you like these mandala's please be sure to sift through my blog to find the others. For awhile I was making them everyday so they go back a few months.

Thank you

If you like my original sacred geometry mandala's you can now buy some buttons using Steem$ on Peerhub:

Thanks everyone!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

that mBTC is from me. Explore my blog please. You have skillz

Thanks for the mBTC, @orbitdrop! I shall visit your blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42