Sacred Geometry Mandala For 10.9.2016 [ meditation original artwork ] ★ Wisdom Owl ★

in #art8 years ago

Hello good people of the world. Here this morning I've created a new sacred geometry mandala for you to ponder on.

This morning I'm feeling relief from surviving the hurricane, and am interested in trying new things with my mandala's. So, on this one I've focused on the wise owl and the balance of the sun/moon/stars.

I've always had a fascination with birds, and especially owls.

I tend to have them near by me and one time I encountered two owls communicating to each other from tree to tree. The sound was strange - like radio frequencies - it's hard to describe. It was not the usual "hooot hooot".

If you want to see more mandala's check out my others on my blog.


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18