Sacred Geometry Mandala For 10.20.2016 [ meditation original artwork ]

in #art8 years ago

Hello friends around the world. After much needed rest I've created this mandala meditative piece that was very centering for me.

It's been awhile since I tried this method of meditation that I like to do at least once every days, but it had been a few weeks since my last one. I think the break was good for it - as was taking a break from all computers, tablets, and phones... just unplugging and resting. It was very much worth it.

If you like this mandala be sure to sift through my blog to find the others. For awhile I was making them everyday so they go back a few months.

If you like my original sacred geometry mandala's you can now buy some buttons using Steem$ on Peerhub:

Thanks everyone!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

stunning! nice to find you/meet you. :)

Thank you! Yes, you will see many more like this. Enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66