Sacred Geometry Mandala For 10.2.2016 [ meditation original artwork ] ★ Nature Smiles Upon Us ★

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello good people around the globe. Here's a freshly new Sacred Geometry Mandala I've created for you today.

If you have been following me then you know that I was making a Sacred Geometric Mandala once a day. I've had to take a break from that to work on other things, but today I've been in the creative mood again and so I thought I would churn out another. I'm going to make these on random from here on for a while, but I still am planning on using these for blogs and videos I am planning on.

This one is kind of interesting. I was thinking how the sun flower was such a powerful flower, and how nature is just their smiling at us as we get closer to the Light. Plants are great teachers, and as I kept adding the layers to this I realized how deep it all goes, and how it's such a blessing to be in this realm of the Creation - despite if things aren't always seeming as well as they should.

I hope everyone is having a great Sunday.

Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Neat one! Has a nice depth to it because of the woven pattern...

Deep it is, I like your color application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51