Sacred Geometry Mandala 9.24.2016 [ daily meditation original artwork ]

in #art8 years ago

Hello fellow Mankind, here's our daily Sacred Geometric Mandala I've created for you today.

This one I started off with the thought of how the square gets some what of a bad rep but the circle is embraced more. I know this is a silly thought to have when constructing them, but the thoughts come random and influence what I put down. I was thinking well the circle is but a square compressed - so it's the same thing. The illusions of the 5 senses make us think differently. :)

I am creating these mandala's once a day, and I am posting them here as I go through this process. Be sure to see my past ones, as they're all different.

I'm working/experimenting with methods of healing and I remembered long ago I would make these sacred geometry mandala's and I would benefit greatly from them. People also resonated with them which allows me to be able to give and regive to my fellow Mankind. I personally make these to help center myself for my day, but to also offer my creative efforts to help our planet out of the suffering for which we currently are under and to bring forth the true foundation of the Universe, which is Love.

What YOU the observer can get out of these

Just take a moment and look at what really is there. There's a lot of connected shapes in one. As you look just enjoy the wonder of finding the many possible shapes. It can bring some of the same things that I personally get out of making them. This is why people love Mandala's.

Thank YOU

I hope that you enjoy these. I am making one a day so be sure to check out my past posts and see those as well.

Any upvotes/steem is very much appreciated and encourages me to keep making my art.

Peace - J.Kale

Sort:  

Oh, I love it!
The colors are peaceful and yet the circles give it a sense of organized chaos. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your daily mandalas! I've tried drawing them. It's HARD! LOL

Thanks very much giving me your interpretation. Check out my others I've posted - I've been making one a day the past 6 days. I'm glad you enjoyed.

I love your mandala and Sacred Geometry. I see it everywhere in nature over and over and it speaks loud and clear to my soul.

Thank you @sunscape! I truly appreciate your comment. Yeah, it is everywhere in nature, and it truly helps me when I take a walk through the woods... Nature is my sanctuary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49