Sacred Geometry Mandala 9.23.2016 [ daily meditation original artwork ] + My First Dream Story

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Mankind, here's our daily Sacred Geometric Mandala I've created for you today.

This was a fun experience creating this one because I kept thinking about my first dream, ever. The dream was simple yet very interesting on a metaphysical level. The place and setting is that I am "there", but I do not see my hands or feet or anything. Yet I can look around. There is a great field - a blue sky above with fluffy clouds. The ground was green, but like a flat floor and translucent. Coming out of the ground were 3D objects; pyramids, spheres, cubes, and cylinders all of which had several of many colors.... some were red, some blue, some green, and purple... The objects were all slowly floating up and the ones above ground were solid plastic looking and shiny. They were all coming from below, and before they reached above the floor I would look down below and would see these objects, but instead of how they looked above below they look like they were made of energy - not solid, but with form. That's basically it. I remember feeling happy as a child/baby and this dream has always been remembered.

I am creating these mandala's once a day, and I am posting them here as I go through this process. Be sure to see my past ones, as they're all different.

I'm working/experimenting with methods of healing and I remembered long ago I would make these sacred geometry mandala's and I would benefit greatly from them. People also resonated with them which allows me to be able to give and regive to my fellow Mankind. I personally make these to help center myself for my day, but to also offer my creative efforts to help our planet out of the suffering for which we currently are under and to bring forth the true foundation of the Universe, which is Love.

What YOU the observer can get out of these

Just take a moment and look at what really is there. There's a lot of connected shapes in one. As you look just enjoy the wonder of finding the many possible shapes. It can bring some of the same things that I personally get out of making them. This is why people love Mandala's.

Thank YOU

Please upvote and give me some Steem, as I'm trying to raise money to get my spiritronica music under the name Wirebender. I have an ep that I'm trying to have released and need to pay for mastering and some things - so your help is very much appreciated. The ep is being called "The Electric Universe" and the website that's coming will be over at http://wirebender.band. Thanks to the Whale who upvoted me yesterday - every little bit counts.

This is part of a series for a future blog/video I'm planning on creating for my website CosmicGnostic.com (version 3.0 is planned to launch today/tomorrow). It's one of many projects planned.

Peace - J.Kale

P.S. here's an all black version. I thought this one could look cool as a tattoo or something. Let me know if you ever do get it tattoo'd, would love to see it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44