Sacred Geometry Mandala 9.21.2016 [ original artwork ]

in #art8 years ago

Hello fellow Mankind, here's our daily Sacred Geometric Mandala I've created for you today. Please upvote and give me some Steem, as I'm trying to raise money to get my spiritronica music under the name Wirebender. I have an ep that I'm trying to have released and need to pay for mastering and some things - so your help is very much appreciated. The ep is being called "The Electric Universe" and the website that's coming will be over at http://wirebender.band.

This is part of a series for a future blog/video I'm planning on creating for my website CosmicGnostic.com (version 3.0 is planned to launch in a day or so). It's one of many projects planned.

I am creating one a day, and I am posting them here as I go through this process.

I'm working/experimenting with methods of healing and I remembered long ago I would make these and would benefit greatly from them. People also resonated with them which allows me to be able to give and regive to my fellow mankind. I personally make these to help center myself for my day, but to also offer my creative efforts to help our planet out of the suffering for which we currently are under and to bring forth the true foundation of the Universe, which is Love.

I like to do all kinds of things with these. This one I felt like using more uniformed colors to go back to concentrating on the shapes. I was inclined to work with some of the more traditional sacred geometric shapes you might recognize, but are in a new form.

What YOU the observer can get out of these

Just take a moment and look at what really is there. There's a lot of connected shapes in one. As you look just enjoy the wonder of finding the many possible shapes. It can bring some of the same things that I personally get out of making them. This is why people love Mandala's.

I really enjoyed this one - I hope you like it. I appreciate the upvotes and comments... Like I said your Steem is very much appreciated as I have no income right now. Even if you have no Steem the upvotes and comments are encouraging.

Peace - J.Kale

Sort:  

Thank you so much with the Steem votes. I'm a third there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25