Nature is the Art of God (original art + mind stream + meme)

in #art8 years ago

The forest is my sanctuary.

It is the place where I feel most at home.

The energy is calming to me - even when the elements are tough to deal with.

My mind is also intrigued constantly by this intricate art of God.

Every twig, branch, leaf, grain of dirt, drop of water, bug, bird, animal, reptile and the wind is connected - when I'm near it all alone I feel as though I belong.

The forest does not want to take from me, but I feel the desire to give to the forest.

Nature is the art of God, and it's always being improved upon.

When trees die, new life emerges from it's compost.

Everything is one within the forest, but nothing is the same.

When I know it is my time to die, I want to die sitting at the base of a tree looking deep into the forest so I can be closer to this heaven.

I feel most alive in the forest - nothing judges me, and I judge nothing either.

Everything is peaceful, even if a wolf were to come and eat my flesh.

The forest is where my heart is, outside of the forest I am heartless.

Life in the forest is endless life.

The forest is my sanctuary, where I feel most whole.


Here's a screenshot from my Photoshop to show you I made this completely.



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You've been gone awhile. I was hoping you would read my comment in the post just before this one, the one with the monk. You should hang out with that post my friend, reconnect with the spirit in you that wrote it along with this piece.
So sad, everyone to the right and left is just crushing me right now with their lack of empathy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66