Sketch #1 Pokemonball my love

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemers,
im a Illustrator form france. drawing is my passion since 18 years. this is my first time i share here some of my work.
As the pokemon go hype started i began to draw some pokemon stuff again... i can remember those many spend nights on pokemon red .. even my mother said to my that i have to sleep right now.. so many memories!

lets start .. if you like it i will upload more!

Sort:  

Awesome !

crazy

It is amazing. Would you ever consider doing a drawing for #beyondbitcoin? I would definitely upvote it too!

i just started here, i want to see if this is payoff to put time into it .. if yes sure! really want to help you!

Dude, that's one cool pokemonball you have made! Is drawing just a hobby for you? Followed!

im a illustrator :) i made my hobby to money

Oh, that was included in your post now that I read it, my bad. Have you drawn more pokemon related stuff by any chance? I'm working with kids and most of them just love pokemon it seems, can't blame them though, I was collecting pokemon cards as a youngster also. I'm asking this because maybe I could use some of your work with the kids for a play or just show them what you can do to inspire them as some of them are almost better drawers than me already!

yes i have more and will upload it the next days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39