Funky Inner Child Folk Art Collage " Ticonderoga"

in #art7 years ago

This work represents my folk art style. I do modern abstract as well and also make many functional art pieces like baskets, lamps and more. These inner child folk art pieces are one of my favorite ways to work. The pieces are very spontaneous and just evolve as I go. They usually are about or represent the little simple things in life that bring so much to our lives. I like to do them in a very simple way with lots of color and a happy vibe. "Ticonderoga" is a mixed media folk art collage on acid free card stock. 8.5 X 11. mounted on glass and in a simple frame. This one and many more pieces are available in my Etsy shop here https://www.etsy.com/shop/CharestStudios.

IMG_0087b.jpg
Thanks for looking. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72