Water Colour : Rush Minutes Butterfly ART #Less than 12mins art.

in #art7 years ago

20171010_000310-1.jpg

Dear friends,

I am sharing you my rush minutes art to take part in Xpilar Competition.

I called it rush minutes art because its only took me less down 12mins to completed it and submitted it to the competition.

Please : upvoted , follow and re-steemed

@dabbey

Sort:  

a nice follow and upvote fromme:D

Thx u

It's been a while u Didn't back last two days as you said I hope you are okay @bitcoincompany

was bit sick tonight i wil start upvote and make new blogs:D vloigs

hopefully by now you are recover ? Will be looking forward to your post and upvoted me.. thx

yo wanna make new blog @bitcoincompany ..??

yeh today i wil start:P was stil sick :D

Ooh, you still sick my friend @bitcoincompany. Get well soon

Hi, how have you been haven't see u on lately here hopeful your heath is okay ?

Evening my friend @bitcoincompany how your day and how your packing off from the old house hope u will be available soon to make some post and support @dabbey
Awaiting your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51