You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul, Vitality, Intelligence: (Part Two)

in #art7 years ago

Hey kabbam as always EXCELLENT stuff.. I so admire the refinement and lucidity with which you seem to approach your work. Love this series too. It has me very intrigued as to what will emerge next!

I had a project I wanted to mention to you... It's called @msp-creativebot and has to do with artists mutually supporting each other in our creative endeavors. Normally, the way it works is that people that want to be involved delegate 100 SP to the bot, and in return, receive an upvote from the bot worth around $.40 currently on their posts, as well as a bit more from people that are on the curation trail.

However, I talked to @sammosk, the creator/ maintainer of the project, if he would consider my recent delegation of 300 SP to cover both you and @eluemina's membership requirement. He stated that it would be okay, but he still would want you to delegate some amount on principle. The delegation is done through http://minnowsupportproject.org/. If you don't know what delegation means, you basically let someone "borrow" your SP to vote with. You still own it and can cancel the delegation at any point.

I figured I'd run the whole thing by you and see if it's something you'd be interested in. There's also a person named @creativesoul who puts together compilations of content she considers excellent. It's a cool thing overall! Let me know what you think.

Kind regards,
@d-pend

Sort:  

I hope I've got the right d-pend on Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65