The Chase

in #art6 years ago

The Chase: I actually thought of the Nova Core star-fighters (from the new Guardians of the Galaxy) and then the Last Exile. I also remember my spaceships looked as a kid.

That gave me the idea to make this painting.

do upvote if you like my painting and drop a comment thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit cyrilperry. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks alot janne for the info.

Great photo :D

thanks dude :)

Visit my blog, you're story is done :*

That's very creative of you, i love the fictional story thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92