Awake

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Because too many times in life there's just one person that I met, just one thing that I heard, one movie that I saw, one song that was sung, that changed my life. So I'm always trying to stay awake to be in the moment, and capture the moments when they come, because they come and go all the time.

Follow me for more of my painting :)

Sort:  

Great Painting!!

Thanks :)

very good art and your words flow quite well too :)

Thanks :)

This is really amazing! But is this a painting or a picture?
Followed!

Haha it's a painting

Great work mate...Hey, if you want to become one of the characters in my fictional story, come to my new post and comment on it and I'll make you one of my characters :D

i will my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50