You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Portrait - Realistic Drawing Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Creative,imaginative and realistic drawing are some of the most difficult drawing technique one can embark on, it takes highly level of creativeness and intuition to do this. Precision, resemblance and accuracy are of utmost importance. This goes to say that for you to have been able to do this and do it well, you got all those qualities I stated above. The drawing is just awesome.
You really got the skill, I say a big kudos. This simply distinguishes you from and ordinary artist and a professional artist.
You are a professional @vaansteam
Nice post

Sort:  

@cyprianj WOw thank you so much for your compliment! But I think I need to improve. And I'm getting better by day!

Wow, you have a whole lot more talent at art than I do..... I can barely draw a line, and when I do it sure isn't straight.

Wish I had those skills!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52