New painting of how I envision the Universe, VAST and INFINITE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The moment we wake up from our sleep, we tend to connect more with nature, animals and the universe itself. We feel more connected to it and for myself, it gives me a feeling of endless possibilities and a new level of peace. Therefore, painting it, how I see it in my eyes, gives me some sort of purpose. Connecting even more with the endless source of life and energy. What do you feel when looking at this painting? Lose yourself in it and let us feel it together :-)


Sort:  

Color balance and amazing texture.

that looks like a pretty awesome universe!

Right!! Thank you :-)

wow great work @cynbedthia! looking forward to seeing more of your work here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51