..Cherries and Pot..

in #art6 years ago

IMGP0016 steemit.JPG

Oil on canvas ~ 20×25cm

Actually this was my 1st painting back in 1995, when I really discovered arts and my mother was a sweetheart by taking another course, while allowing me to take classes with a private art teacher so I could learn to paint with Oil, what I'm really grateful for..

Thank You mom!! (She will probably never see this but it will be my ' I'm here mom ' billboard in the blockchain =Þ.. S#/%, I'm getting old)

Sort:  

Obrigado ^^) e para me gabar, só tinha 11 anos =Þ

😆 por eu acaso eu aos 11 anos desenhava melhor do que hoje em dia, naquela altura não havia preocupações e ansiedades..

Verdade, ainda assim é provável que desenhes melhor agora, se praticares um pouco ;P let it all out in drawing mode!!!

Haha! Ya tenho que começar a treinar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54