(Sketchbook Story 9) Earthee Part II

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hola! Terimakasih kepada @orcheva yang telah menggelar "Your Own Anime Character Drawing Contest" saya tertarik untuk mengikutinya, dan ini adalah karya saya, karakter ini saya beri nama "Earthee", di postingan saya sebelumnya saya telah mendeskripsikan siapa Earthee ini, dan disini, saya akan memperlihatkan langkah-langkah dari hasil karya yang telah saya buat dari awal hingga akhir.

((Hola! Thanks to @orcheva who hosted Your Own Anime Character Drawings Contest and I want to be participant, and this is my work, my character is named 'Earthee', in my previous post I have describe who Earthee, and here, I will show the steps of the work I've created from beginning to end))

  • Materials :
  1. Pencils HB, 2B, and 6B
  2. Drawing pen size 0.1 and 0.7


  • Sketsa
    Sketching





  • Penebalan
    Bold



  • Finishing




  • Result!



Hope you all guys like it ! 😺

Sort:  

hai @cutthara, ini postingan yang menarik👍🏻, terimaksih telah share

Terimakasih 🙏

Skill yang bagus . mantap kawan

cantiknyeeee...so sweettt.....hehehe

Makasi bg awiiiii hihi

She is so beautiful, your fairy. :)

Yes, she is, Thankyou very much 🙏

Thanks very much bg 🙏

Iya Dek @cutthara. Tetap semangat bermain di Steemit. Salam dari Bireuen.

Baik bang! Siap! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64