๐Ÿ˜„ What an a Big Smile ๐Ÿ˜„

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello Steemits! happy to see you all again ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sorry for disappearing in the last few days my internet has been shut down in my apartment it will probably be fixed this week *( Hopefully ) !!! :/

In the mean time! i will try to upload when i can ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

This time I would like to share with you my draw work from a while ago๐Ÿ˜„
And by the way i am already working on a new drawing ๐Ÿ˜„ maybe even 2 ๐Ÿ˜„

Hope you'll like it as much as me ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

{Pencils : 0.35 Mechanice Pencil}
{Paper material : 300 gsm/ Paper A5 15X21 cm , 180 gsm}
IMAG1213.jpg

And this is the steps of the drawing :

Step 1 Starting :))
IMAG1206.jpg

Step 2 Middle :
IMAG1207.jpg

Step 3 done ! :D
IMAG1213.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing ๐Ÿ˜Š
IMAG2978.jpg

Have an awesome day ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

&

Sort: ย 

absolutely amazing... fantastic...

I'm happy you're back .. I missed you ๐Ÿ˜˜

It's always great to see your work @cuteve. (โ€แ—ขโ€) how long have you been drawing?

Julia Roberts?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I think she is also looking at the rocket I just launched...lol

images.jpg

Great job!

As always, your drawings are so life-like that they could pass for a b&w photo when viewed in a smaller scale. The eyes are so vibrant and vivid, bravo!

Welcome back @cuteve. Always have loved your art

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Great job as always @cuteve.
Nice to see you back.

Congratulations @cuteve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82