^ ^ Scary, Weird and Between ^ ^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemits! happy to see you all again ^ ^

I would like to share with you my new draw work :D

Hope you'll like it as much as me ^ ^

{Pencils : 0.35 Mechanice Pencil}
{Paper material : 300 gsm/ Paper A5 15X21 cm , 180 gsm}

4.jpg

And this is the steps of the drawing :

Step 1 Starting :))
2.jpg

Step 2 Middle :
3.jpg

Step 3 Done ^ ^
4.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing ^ ^
Fhoto for pic.jpg

Have an awesome day :D Thank you <3

^ ^ Upvote And Follow ^ ^

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sure i would really like it :DD

Thank you so much <3 !!!

Alrighty then! See you on Chat at some point ^_^

Sure ^ ^
Thank you <3

@mobbs i saw that the painting didn't got to the daily list :(
but ok maybe another time right ? <3 :D

Thanks for sharing this @mobbs - didn't know about OCD

Damn, you draw very well!!!

Thank you so much <3
So happy that you love the draw :D

with my new art style, you gave me encouragement to go back to pencil drawing.

So happy to hear that ^ ^
Thank you so much <3

The first step looks so creepy, like from horror movie and at the end, it is a cute child :D
Nice drawing :)

21 its a child ? Thank you <3 XD

So happy that you love the draw ^ ^
and more happy that scared you a little :D

21? Come on! She looks like a child :D

:D :D ^ ^

You are expert
Salute
I love your artly

Thank you so much <3

Thank you so much <3 ^ ^

Good as always!

Thank you so much <3
So happy that you love it :D

Yes, I like it as much as you ;)

Thank you so much <3

You are a master!

Thank you so much <3

U do some serious drawing..
loved it

Happy that you love it :D
Thank you so much <3

Oh my god.. Oh, my.... How ?

Okay, I said I'd wait too look, but I couldn't help myself! I wanted to see, and now I'm probably just going to scroll through your art until my battery dies. And then I am forced to go to bed! .. This is beautiful. I would love to be able to draw like "this"

SO happy that you like my drawing
And sure you can @! Believe in your self <3 everyone can paint and do whatever they like ^ ^
Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51