Paiting and Fun ^ ^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemits happy to see you all again ^ ^

I would like to share with you my work from a week ago :D

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing :))

44.jpg

And this is the steps of the drawing :

Step 1 Starting :))
11.jpg

Step 2 Middle :
22.jpg

Step 3 Almost done ! :D
33.jpg

Step 4 Done ^ ^
44.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing and like it ^ ^ Have an awesome day! Thank you

^ ^ Upvote And Follow ^ ^

Sort:  

Amazing!!! WOW!!!
Upvoted and Followed :D

I resteemed this one

Omg Thank you so much <3

Hey ! Very nice drawing ! You got it down perfect! Followed and upvoted. Checkout my last post and give me an upvote please! Or if you really like my post give me a resteem, it'll be very appreciated. Cheers!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/chucky-s-bride-pencil-drawing--realism

Already did :D

Wow this looks really great. Sassy. Haha.

thx! Happy you liked it! :D

hahaha yes! this is my favorit art piece I seen on steemit yet. awesome post for sure. a lot of artists on steemit don't show their process. either because its not theirs or they just don't think to. thanks for this authentic genuine masterpiece. keep at it. we need more like you in the community :) check out my art page some time too. cheers

I will check it now and i will upvote ^-^
ty im so glad to hear that!!! :D :D

Congratulations @cuteve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Send that to Rome as a house warming gift. LOL

LOL great idea ! nothing could gone wrong XD

what 'cha bet she has tats too...?

Congratulations @cuteve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I wish I could draw this.

its really not that hard !!!
you can do it ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61