Heyo Steemit! ๐Ÿ’–

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!! ๐Ÿ˜„
I figured after a couple of chats that some of you may think I'm fake or something so ,this is me from today lol I did a watercolor of steemit just for fun :3

21742177_1491141824295983_129862105_o.jpg
My name is eve I'm 21 from Israel I work a lot but in my free time I like to paint and play in my PS ๐Ÿ˜„ my favorite game is {guitar hero โœŒ}.*Playing the best game !! Legends Of Rock.
I am living in a small apartment but I want to move to Europe โœŒ.
some of you wanted to me to record myself and I really would like too!! but I'm kinda shy.
I think with time I will start to upload some videos ^ ^ โค
I have some health issues I rather not to talk about ><
I am not always optimistic but I tries to so I think I'm on my way ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜„
Hope you all have an Awesome day and remember it's a always a matter of perspective lol ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Sort: ย 

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Thanks you and hiii!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„โค

Two weeks ago I met a football team from Tel Aviv here in Innsbruck - they were quite nice and I had a super talk with them. I wonder if you will visit the mountains of Tyrol too :-)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

If i could i would travel the whole world so ofc if i could i would visit ! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

You can. I have a friend she is called Helena Arturaleza on facebook. She started to travel when she was 19 and sold art, she made murals and people helped her and she wasn't as far as good as you are. As I wrote on facebook, I really would like to do a fairy tale book one day. A have a close jewish friend - he is a professor and could translate to hebrew for me. I bet he would do it. Let's see, maybe one day. Much love!

I would really liked that !! :D :D i actually have a couple of ideas ^ ^ and i know Hebrew its my native language :) but i know English as well lol^ ^ :D <3

shalom cuteve :) welcome :)

Hey โค

Hello Eve and welcome to Steemit . :)

Heyo ! And thank you ! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’–

Just wow???๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello, welcome to Steemit!


Heyo!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’–

You are indeed cute and seem to be a very nice and interesting person! :) following you <3

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

โœŒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

hello, follow you !!

Heyo! ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ

Hello @cuteve, you are the first person ive said hello to, from Isreal............
All thanks to steemit.

hiii ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84