Design: seeds became into jewels

in #art6 years ago

The world full of possibilities.

In the world of creativity everything is possible, there are infinite possibilities to create, make, feel, live, creativity is included in all of us since we born, which makes us capable of creating unique things with their own style. Design one of the many actions that can be taken to give life to that creativity, that goes around in your mind and that you really want to do and as much as possible, make it tangible.

Design is one of my passions, one of the things that i love to do, in this case the design of jewelry and fashion, are many ideas to carry out my personal art, my vision.

The seeds as jewelry.

One day my attention was attracted by seeds that fell through piles of a tree, a very powerful red color, one of those gifts of nature, ideas began to come to my head, at the same time that i started to collect seeds like crazy hahaha . The truth is that i was very excited about all the things i could do with them. I like goldsmithing and the creation of artisan jewelry, so these seeds, for someone like me, became creative treasures, full of endless possibilities.

One of the jewels that i made with my bucare seeds was this necklace, one of the pieces that i love most of the several that i have already created and that gets along very well for many occasions, this seed necklace represents my the jewels that nature offers us and that thanks to art can have a new life, a story, a special care, that whoever wears it knows that it has something very representative and done with a lot of love.

This is the detail of the pier.

I worked as a final touch, some tendrils to match the entire necklace.

And to add a bit of flavor to my creativity i made the fashion design of a complete set that looks at the jewel itself. It's just an example, this type of accessory has endless possibilities to combine and wear.

Sort:  

this art over the years has been modernized, and you do it in a very nice way

Thankyou so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83