Pencil Produces Monochrome Color (black and white sketch)

in #art6 years ago

Hello my friend in Steemit apakabr all of them? I am today making a sketch of small art offerings from my hands.




Art is my place, this sketch that produces with a black pencil streak



The term sketches we often encounter in many ways, not only in the area of ​​fine arts, painting painting. Sketch
often understood as the trajectory of events, at a glance we catch in one view. That's it
the event of recording a momentum in the sketch, first glance, not many coloring ornaments,
but has a strong power that attracts our attention (if not so unsuccessful a work
sketch).




The purpose of the sketch I made was the form (appreciation) to Mr. H. Fachrul Razi, M. I. P
(Committee I DPD RI / member of DPRD DPD RI)





https://acehsatu.com/berpeluang-gantikan-irman-gusman-fachrul-razi-calon-kuat-pimpinan-dpd-ri/



Art @cuboegraff



Thanks for visiting my blog @cuboegraff


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65