You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Live An Unjustified Life' Mixed Media

in #art5 years ago

For me it’s always a battle with the “ego” when it comes up to tell me how wonderful I am, and how much better I am then every one else, I have to spend time to settle it down, doing act that requires humbling yourself helps.

Enjoy your posts keep it up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow. It's the complete opposite or me @ctrpch. My ego is constantly telling me how crap I am. 😢

I get it, thing is that’s not your ego, that’s the loud bully who shouts down your ego, the ego is the quiet cheerleader who pushes you to create a post.

Listen for her she is there cheering you on before the self doubt shouts her down.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46