Doodling on top of the Steemit logo!

in #art6 years ago

image.png

I was watching a few videos and then came back to Steemit and when I saw the logo I got the impression that it kinda looked like a Roman helmet in shape! I decided then that I would draw a face on it and came up with a couple ideas for Steemit logo doodles.

Let's check them out :D

The first one is a big-nosed face, a bit deformed but with a somewhat gentle expression.

image.png

The second one is a tragic ghosty little dude. Poor cutie.

image.png

The third and last one is the Roman helmet!

I really wanted to put a face in it but I mean, I had already drawn a face somewhere else, so let the two be separated. It's very lazily drawn but I just wanted to show that it really looks like a Roman helmet, not to really draw one in full detail. If you want to see the original Roman helmet I used as a model, here it is!

image.png

Want to make some doodles yourself on top of the Steemit logo? Here's the one I used:

image.png

What did you think of my quick little doodley-doos?

Sort:  

omg lol that's crazy because I ALWAYS imagine it like a roman helmet!!!! Hahaha that's so weird!!!

Well, I guess it just looks like a Roman helmet. I mean, I drew a perfectly fine Roman helmet in it and it looks ok. :O

Poor little ghosty. Trapped in green goo. Like slimer.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

boomerang upvote in the amount of $25.38 STU, $35.29 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $9.95 STU, $13.28 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $9.72 STU, $12.97 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $6.74 STU, $8.99 USD.

For a total calculated value of $52 STU, $71 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $10 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Ahmmm, you could do other things to promote transparency instead of spamming people's posts. If someone wants to know they can check the voters on the post. It's pretty easy. Otherwise, this comment is just filling up the comment section with obvious meaningless clarifications in the form of unrequested spam.

This post has received a 31.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

Clever Clever. That ghost is pretty sad. Hahahah :)

You got a 1.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptosharon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.12% upvote from @upme thanks to @cryptosharon! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75