Now its time for an avatar pic

in #art7 years ago

Avatar2.png

Dear steemians,

after an amazing day in steemit I created a simple avatar pic for my account. Since I will post mostly some kind of riddles, the avatar pic contains four jigsaw pices and an questionmark.
I have kept it simple, but it should have a certain recognizable value.

What do you think about my avatar picture?

Is it meaningful enough?

Sort:  

I like it, @cryptoriddler! It accurately depicts what your content will be focused on, it's recognizable, and it's aesthetically pleasing. Thumbs up on that one.

thank you very much @alexiapbullard , thats pleases me very much

I'm glad you have had such a good day on Steemit @cryptoriddler. Keep at it and you'll be with the whales before long :-) Thanks for the follow and I've followed back.

thanks for stopping by and for follow

I like it. Riddles are well represented by jigsaw pieces and a question mark. I like the monochrome effect too. Lots of designs are spoiled by vivid colour. Thanks for following, right back atcha.

Nice to hear, that you like it.
Thank you for say me your opinion about my pic.

Congratulations @cryptoriddler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hey @cryptoriddler! Your avatar is great for the vision of your posts. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66