Sort:  

Lol, I bet! That cat in the first video really sealed the deal for me, what a great addition :) No, the only dancing that I do is the Hokey Pokey with my daughter, haha. I have seen exercise classes with the pole that I think would be really fun. How did you get started?

I got started on ClassPass. I was just trying a whole bunch of different workouts, so I thought I would give Pole a go! It took me three classes until I could really do my first spin. And then I was hooked! It’s been a year and a half now. The pole community is so supportive and amazing, and the things you learn to do with your body are so impressive. I have never ever considered myself an athletic person before, and I had zero upper strength when I started. Now all that has changed! I highly encourage you to try a class! It’s really so much fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63