You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

The Story Of The Big Blackhole That Eats Dirty Money

Alison stepped outside and Michelle came closer, she could see the big blackhole above them.

"Look Alison," growled Michelle, with a shocking glare that reminded Alison of death. "It's not that I don't love you, but I want revenge. You owe me 25 euros."

Alison looked back, even more jumpy and still fingering the magic newspaper. "Michelle, I won't pay you" she replied.

They looked at each other with angry feelings, like two gleaming, gentle gerbils sitting at a very violent carol service, which had flute music playing in the background and two admirable uncles walking to the beat.

Alison regarded Michelle's greasy eyebrows and sloppy legs. "I don't have the funds ..." she lied.

Michelle glared. "Do you want me to shove that magic newspaper where the sun don't shine?"

Alison promptly remembered her admirable and stingy values. "Actually, I do have the funds," she admitted. She reached into her pockets. "Here's what I owe you."

Michelle looked up and there she see all her money being eaten by the blackhole, her wallet is now useless as a blue-eyed hobo.

Then Michelle went inside here house crying as all her funds lost in oblivion.

@xpilar

Sort:  

great story, thanks @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71