You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

The Story Of My Ode To Sunset

Your pale sunset,there you inspire me to write.
How I love the way you blog it is such a steemit life.
Invading my mind day and all through the night,
Always dreaming about your shining and tasteful sight.

Let me compare you to some pleasant steemians.
You are more peculiar and keen and your thoughts are bohemian.
Dry rains flood the neat fields of April,
And the springtime has the discreet warmth and sheen of your upvotes are a thrill..

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.
I love your big smile, attention and gaze.
Thinking of your beaut artwork fills-up my days.
My love for you is still as good as steem in its heydays.

Now I must go now with a discrete heart,
Remember my winning words whilst we're temporarily blogs apart.
I will come again until your unique work of art.
@xpilar

Sort:  

thanks for your great story @cryptopie

sunset is like a discrete heart !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60