Art Suggestion Contest Winners!

in #art7 years ago

I held a contest last week, asking people to suggest a color scheme for my next abstract painting.

I only had three people respond, so everyone gets a prize! I assigned them a number in the order they commented, and used random.org to draw numbers. Here's what I got:

The first number I drew was 1. That means @mady27 wins 25% of the contest post's liquid reward(0.391 sbd)!

download.jpg

I will be using the suggested colors Red, Yellow, and White to paint a one of a kind abstract which will be shipped to one lucky steemian in a raffle drawing!

The second number I drew was 3. @artsygoddess wins 15%(0.234 sbd), and @drpuffnstuff is the second runner-up, and wins 10%(0.156 sbd)!

It's not much, but I hope it was fun, and I hope I create something beautiful for someone to appreciate for years to come! It will take me a few days to paint. Baby Vincent is eating and eating and eating, but that's a good thing 😁


DQmTgk9coartuCoiA6riq7xo8V8BuPU2moNXvgMrErCahNr_1680x8400.png
Follow @cryptomomma
And use the #steemmoms and #steemdads tags for all your posts about parenting! @thatsweeneyguy and I will be watching these tags and showing support to awesome SteemParents!

Sort:  

Found this post in SteemitBC on slack. it was shared by @thatsweeneyguy. In support of this SteemitBC today I am taking posts from their upvote tag and sharing them on Pinterest. Hoping to help fellow minnows, SteemitBC and steemit in general. Keep an eye out later today for I post i do here on steemit about this initiative I am taking

Awesome! Thanks for showing some support! Reply with a link when you share it, and I'll get you a free ticket for the raffle!

I look forward to seeing what you create! <3

Resteem this post, and I will personally make sure you get a ticket in the raffle to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84