You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crass Cross Stitching for Beginners

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You start off with talk'n about a stab-a-thon. Kinda get's all techy and you almost lost me till ya brought up cherry pop'n. Then it all went giggity from there and I really didn't know what the hell to think. Now I totally get your name!

You got a humorously filthy mind...only reason I can justify reading a post about...whatever-ya-call that. I always donated to my gal Sal all that sewing and yarny gear I got in my hauling jobs. I never knew they could be something so lewd 'n crude. }:-)>

I'll be thinking of you next time I get a box full...hahaha...still laughing here...have yerself a good poke'n time! ✌️

logyx

Sort:  

It is hard to make something so boring somewhat entertaining and I tried! Some of the projects I have lined up right now tickle the absolute hell out me. I've got a commission for a "fuck the police" with pretty flowers. I will be giggling my whole way through that one!

I am so glad you like my filthy hilarious brain! It gets me in trouble from time to time but thankfully I've got this outlet now that seems to be a great use for it!

Definitely think of me! I would gladly take all weird old lady stuff off your hands! How long have you been hauling?

Hahaha...I'm sure you tried rally hard giggity. Fucking the po-po with a fist fulla flowers...what fun! giggity giggity

Filth...Fun 'n Trouble are my three most favorite pastimes. I have an outlet...*giggity...and I'm pretty sure you got the inlet. giggity giggity Let's compare giggity brains shall we? giggity g'g'giggity giggity!

Seriously though, since the '90s. I'd be happy to bring you all the old weird ladies I can get my hands on but they're getting rare as hen's boobies around these parts. }:-)>

logyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42