Photoshop quick-sketch #4

in #art6 years ago

Because I haven't shown my physical appearance too much around here, I figured a self portrait was a good theme for today's photoshop quick-sketch. I only gave myself 10 minutes, I only needed 6.

  • Before we get to today's quick-sketch, follow me @cryptocreme if you want to keep up with this series. All feedback is welcome, drop an upvote and share the wealth!

self.png

First I drew myself, then I drew what surrounded me as it came to me. I didn't have any particular vision of what it would look like till it was finished. I like to be as surprised as the audience its intended for.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. Look forward to more fine art by me!

Sort:  

Cool sketch! The Steem logo on the t-shirt is a nice touch! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76