Photoshop Quick-Animation update #1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today I started a quick animation using photoshop and managed to produce 48 frames. I'll upload improved versions as progress is made, and the context of the scenes will start to make sense eventually.

  • Before we get to my early concept animation, follow me @cryptocreme if you want to stay updated with this project. All feedback is welcome, drop an upvote and so we can share the wealth!

version1.gif

Its still in its early stages, and the shots I have in mind are going to blow your mind. I want to make an animation that impresses even myself, otherwise whats the point.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. Look forward to more fine art by me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72