3D Virtual Tours of Amazing Modernist Houses

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Ullman-Chavez06.jpg

I am currently filming a documentary about San Diego post-war modernist art and architecture, along with a companion website that I update from time to time with production stills and other content. I just added a section with virtual home tours that I will be updating on a regular basis. The first two homes that I scanned are the Bobertz residence by Craig Ellwood and the Ullman residence by John Mock.

The direct link to the tours is http://moderninourmidst.com/virtual-home-tours.html but I recommend that you check out the rest of the site for information the documentary.

This is the teaser trailer that is also featured on the companion website.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptocrat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58