You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bessie The Companion | Acrylic On Paper

in #art5 years ago

Dear @hiddenblade

I've just noticed that you downvoted my work/posts several times within last few weeks. I'm not into flag wars and paying back with same kind of treatment and I would only like to know what is the cause of all those downvotes?

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

I only downvoted one post of yours and not several times within last few weeks. I didn’t like how you spam wallet with your crap. Stop it.

Thank you for your prompt reply

According to http://steemreports.com/incoming-flags-info/?account=crypto.piotr&days=20 I've received 6 downvotes from you lately.

Anyway I will surely not bother you again in the future.

Regards,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60