A music video sketch

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi! About two weeks ago I became a student at an art school in case to learn how to draw. I am 30 y.o. actually - it is the perfect time! (that was sarcasm). But anyway I've been drawing almost 24/7 since began studying. I draw everything I see.

This sketch was inspired by Chelsea Wolfe and video for her song The Waves Have Come. I love this song very very much, it's so sincere.

And the video is absolutely perfect. Enjoy it :)

Sort:  

That is an amazing talent!! It must have taken you hours.

Thank you! I don't remember for sure but I think it took me about 1-1,5 hour

Or maybe 2 hours. I really didn't notice ))

Прикольно)
Конкурент растет на глазах))) я кстати жду твои анатомические работы) думаю в итоге будет круто из деталек собрать полный скелет)

cool, found you but i am still lost here, everything is totally new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44