Scenery Artwork - 02/08/2018

in #art6 years ago

As a hobby, I began being an artist in the last week. I have been bad at art most all of my life, but that's an easy fix for the Holy Spirit. I have been painting 8 days.

This is the first decent water color I did. I had about five practice water colors before this one:

Moonlit Night

This is the next water color after that one, which I just finished today:

Pike's Peak in Winter

I am also doing acrylic paintings. It seems fun to alternate day from day. One day I do a water color, the next an acrylic painting. This was my first acrylic painting after practicing with water colors:

Three Mountains

Two days ago, I painted this acrylic painting of a jungle:

Jungle Sunset Mists

How bad was I eight days ago, on my first water color painting since I was a child?

It is a lot of fun to be an artist now; I am really enjoying my time with God.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. - Philippians 4:13

Sort:  

Great job... Have you tried prophetic painting? I was amazed how a girl drew how God saw me at that time ... I started crying, sience then I think is a great way to express what God sees about people in a very personal way

I heard of it, haven't tried it.

wow crypto analysis and a great artist too great talent you got bro :)

Excellent work bro @crypto-investor this is freaking cool art works by you :)

your paintings are Incredible had a great time watching this each one is very amazing

Watching your videos on YT about crypto, but this shows you u up in a totally different way. Interesting how people can posses different talents- Good job.

A real surprise. The Numbers Guy has switched over to the right brain. There is so much peace, contentment and satisfaction in the detached, inspired and timeless realms of intuitive feeling, that it seems to contradict the practical reality. In the 21st Century we are striving to balance both. Godspeed in this new outlet.

OMG and here i can't even paint 1% like that amazing personality you are :D

well i think you can do great and your effort is good and soon if you continue you will be good at it.

Great paintings, I hope you continue your paixon has an artist.

I think you have great interest towards nature and your picture says it all. 2nd and the 4th are best i think. You have good talent .. Keep rocking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71